Home / Archives / ECP issues notification of successful MNA and MPAs for women reserved seats

ECP issues notification of successful MNA and MPAs for women reserved seats

QUETTA: The Election Commission of Pakistan on Sunday issued the notification of successful members of National and Provincial Assemblies for women and minority reserved seats.

The notification of four successful women Member of the National Assembly had been issued by Election of Commission of Pakistan.

Ms. Alia Kamran from MMA, Ms. Rubeena Irfan from BAP, Ms. Shahnaz Naseer Baloch from BNP and Ms. Munawara Bibi Baloch from PTI has been successfully nominated as women Parliamentarian for National Assembly.

On reserved minority’s seats for Provincial Assembly Mr. Danesh Kumar from Balochistan Awami Party, Sham Lala from MMA and Titus Jhonsan had been successfully nominated by their respective parties.

The ECP has issued the notification of 9 successful women MPAs for Provincial Assembly’s reserved seats.

Ms. Dr Rubeena Khan, Bibi Majbeen Shereen, Bushra Rind from BAP, Banu and Zubeda from MMA, Zeenat Shahwani Advocate and Shakeela Naveed from BNP, PTI’s Fareeda Bibi and ANP’s Shahana Bibi’s notification has been issued by ECP.

Decision on two reserved seats is still pending while the notification on one women reserved seat will be issues by Election Commission under section 8 of the Election Act 2017.

Source: bexpress.com.pk

Share on :

About Administrator

Check Also

زبان ءِ ارزشت ءُ بلوچی

نبشته کار قمبر مالک بلوچ خورشید کریم بلوچ بنی آدم ءِ بنکّی ارزشت چاگرد ءَ …

Leave a Reply

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com